St. Louis Staff


Marty Guise
Executive Director

Jennifer Powell
Communications Director

Staff Photos Jackson-04.jpg

Jackson Powell
Time-Management Supervisor

Ministry Team

  • Marty Guise, Executive Director
  • Joe Schluchter, Consulting Director
  • Bob Fenn, Founding Director
  • Jennifer Powell, Communications Director
  • Michelle Schleicher, Events & Finances Director
  • Tom Donner, Associate Director
  • Ruth Donner, Ministry Associate

Board of Directors

  • Merle Bayne (Lutherville, MD): Secretary / Treasurer
  • Marty Guise (St. Louis, MO): President
  • David Hansen (Centerville, OH): Director
  • Jim Proffitt (Oregon, OH): Chair
  • Jan Plumb (Lakeland, FL): Vice-Chair
  • Jim Magro (Florida): Member-at-Large
  • Mary Stroup (Lexington Park, MD): Director

Area Directors

  • Larry Leonard (Northeast): 314-647-0717 (retired)

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to contact a member of the ministry team, you can call the St. Louis office at: 314-647-0717 or complete the form below.

Your Name *
Your Name
Your Phone Number
Your Phone Number